Shake off the Dust – International Friday Kirtan

US and Europe Friendly times - Fridays at 3:30pm GMT, 7:30am PST, 10:30am EST, 4:30pm CET

This is an invitation for the international community to join the weekly Kirtans and to support Covid Relief in India. There is no fee for this Kirtan now but we invite those who wish, to donate £10 or the amount they choose for the Ashok Tree Foundation in aid of the India Covid appeal.

Chanting (Kirtan) replenishes the soul and unites us with one another and is the perfect way to experience the joy of singing in a group where the focus is on participation rather than performance. Nikki leads these sessions with voice, harmonium and drum. You can join her in singing a range of easy-to-learn devotional and uplifting chants or just bask in the sound of the chants

Date: Every Friday

Time: 3:30pm GMT, 7:30am PST, 10:30am EST, 4:30pm CET

Where: Online with Zoom

Fees: There is no fee for this Kirtan now but we invite those who wish, to donate £10 or the amount they choose for the Ashok Tree Foundation in aid of the India covid appeal.

To make a donation please go to our gofundme campaign here: https://gofund.me/3c9636ba

Access: Please register your place for each Friday Kirtan here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUuceyhqzItGdWjQ6T1Rfx6bNDhiycrnoEw

Once you book, you will receive the link (IMPORTANT: Add us to your safe contacts list and or look in your spam and junk folders! It is likely to get blocked) Simply click to open the zoom meeting directly from your computer, tablet or mobile device. No need to download any programmes or software. You will need to download the Zoom app only if you are connecting via mobile or tablet.

-Please sign in to the session with the same name that appears in the payment, if we don’t recognise the name, we might not let you in! –

 

 

Testimonial

Sound is a powerful force. I believe Nikki is one of the most evolutionary sound magicians on the planet.

Barbara Marx Hubbard

When & where

Online

Every Friday at 3:30pm GMT, 7:30am PST, 10:30am EST, 4:30pm CET

Directions

These sessions will take place on zoom and you must register in order to get the link with access. Please read below